Puppy Love

IMG_1995.jpgWell looky here, it’s the one and only me! So University has proven to be a very busy, stressful but mostly enjoyable experience so far, but I’ve forgotten what it is like to have free time!

Well, I’m trying to subtly see if I can squeeze in some hobby time back into my life – starting with the ol’ blog! I’ve got over 700 followers on here, something I wish I publicly appreciated more often! (How are you all?)

Hopefully I’ll keep the dust from piling on top of my camera and use it once in a while around and about the place!

AND it’s Christmastime! – I’m pretty much buzzing and have been for the past week or two, what a great time of year!

Anyways, enjoy the photo of my dog!

Comment:

