Did You Miss Me?

Wow! Long time, no writey!

Yeah, I think it is safe to say my “January Break” went a little longer than I would have wanted! But I’m back and I’m ready to blog, blog blog!

So, what’s happened recently? Not much really. Started the year with a family bereavement, which I am sure you can tell was not nice at all. In the weeks after that, it’s just been same old, pressurising school, a trip to see West Side Story somewhere in between everything, and even more school paranoia!

Right then, what’s the plan, now that I’m back?

Well, there isn’t one. I’m going freestyle this year, but I’m hoping I still keep a great flow of content going! And to start, I need to apologise to myself and to anyone out there who was expecting them – THE LONDON PHOTOS. YES, I FORGOT. IT WAS WAY BACK IN NOVEMBER AND I HAVE NEVER GOT ROUND TO POSTING THEM HERE! They aren’t my best photography works, but hey, I’m no professional!

Yet.  You can look out for them over the next few days, weeks and hopefully not as long as months!

So, it’s hello again from me and here’s to a great year!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. A Kehri power inverter can be obtained at the Talon outpost next to a pile
    of boxes. It’s popularity is evident in the face that The New York Times has seen fit
    to post a review of the game in its normally staid pages.

    footage from locations including the Galapagos Islands, French Polynesia, Australia, and South Africa.

    Like

  2. dn-game.biz says:

    This feature definitely comes in handy especially if
    you are trying to trim down your weight. More information on:
    hypnosis self hypnosis hypnotherapy hypnosis
    myths meditation NLP. Folks of all ages are finally realizing that in order for
    them to take the next step forward in having a good life requires their taking
    responsibility for how they feel.

    Like

  3. Helena says:

    Good way of telling, and fastidious article to get
    information about my presentation subject, which
    i am going to convey in school.

    Like

  4. Shawna says:

    What’s up friends, fastidious piece of writing and pleasant arguments commented here, I am really enjoying by these.

    Like

Comment:

