A Vision of London

A Vision of London - ©Hawth.meIt was so strange when we arrived in London. One minute, we were travelling through some streets, just off of the motorway and the next, we were slap-bang caught in a traffic jam in the centre of London. We went on the Thames River Cruise and I managed to sneak a few nice, crane flooded photos whilst bobbing up and down in a very dinky and rusty blue boat along the river.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website
    before but after going through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

    Like

  2. Amazing blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but
    I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any suggestions? Thank you!

    Like

Comment:

