London Bound!

Well, it’s finally happening, another item about to be crossed off my bucket list. At this rate, I’ll be finished my bucket list in to time!

London. It’s London. No point in sustaining the suspense any longer – It’s off to London I go!

I knew I was going to London quite a few months back. It’s all organised through my school so to add to my excitement, I don’t have to worry about any last minute preparations, strict schedules and organisation etc. All I have to do is sit back and enjoy a ten hour bus trip through the night with about thirty teenagers filled by the powerful influence of cheesy Doritos.

I’m making it out to be worse than it probably will be. There’s something I enjoy about long journeys and even better: a long journey with friends, two service stops on the early hours of the morning, and of course… cheesy Doritos.

But now it is happening. I’ll be in one of the most famous cities in the world. A packed schedule is going to keep us going as well- we’re not even going to the hotel, we’re getting straight off the bus and off to the first item of the day.

So, expect many annoying (and probably unnecessary) posts over the next few days as I conquer London!

Comment:

