A Fisherman’s Trash

20130930-173630.jpg

Whilst at the coast on Monday, I was gutted when I switched my camera on, only to find out that the batteries were out of charge and just my luck, I didn’t have my spares. However, remembering I do own a smartphone with an 8MP camera, I went back to my really amateur days (I still am an amateur but I have progressed since my simple point and shoot days). I must say however, I was impressed! Even better, being bear a harbour proved to be very photographic indeed!

Comment:

