A Side Street

20130818-021237.jpg

I’ve never realised how photographic side streets/ alleys are!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Ah, I know what you mean! This alley way is far from my home however an luckily I managed to stay alive while capturing it! It’s a shame we need to live in such fear of our own streets!

    Like

  2. hellenmasido says:

    wish i could take photos of the alleys in my city- but they are so not safe! 🙂

    Like

  3. Aaron says:

    Ooh interesting! Thank you! 🙂

    Like

  4. hellenmasido says:

    I love this photo! kinda makes me nostalgic

    Like

  5. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] A beautiful and well-kept side street. However, it looks very lonely!

    Like

Comment:

