A Day on the Beach

on

A Day on the Beach ©Hawth.meI find it fitting to post this photograph right now as I am on my way to the beach! I took this the other day rather reluctantly. I just felt as if I should capture the shot though I was nervous in that there were people in the shot, a) because of legal reasons and all that, and b) I’ve never really had a lot of experience photographing people!

But hey, it turns out that form a distance, people are just as easy as dogs when taking a photo!

I’ve tried to do my best to filter out main features and the people shouldn’t be too recognisable. Let’s hope so anyway!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Haha interesting! Thanks for the comments!

    Like

  2. anyelire says:

    always have the risk, to do something the best
    I think u brave.. 😀 but u know in Indonesia language I want to say ” Terima kasih atas cerita pengalamannya”

    Like

Comment:

