The Other Side

on

20130605-225133.jpg

Here I am. A Wednesday night blogging away, happy. Why? Because I’ve been (mostly) care free for the past week or so.

I finished my exams about a week and a half before and still, I got permitted study leave which meant I didn’t have to go into school.

Unfortunately, that’s now over. But hey, I survived through my exams and as honest I can be, I’d say I did not too bad maybe even quite good overall.

I’ve been taking it easy, enjoying the better things in life (the Internet) whilst doing nothing without having to worry about deadlines, failing, the future.

But now, things get back up and running but I cannot wait.

Tomorrow and Friday hosts induction days for the new school term providing team building skills and information on senior school. Freaky to think I’m now “senior school” actually, only seems like yesterday I was running around in my primary school playground.

Only one thing getting me though: I had to sign a declaration stating that I accept any risk of injury and -wait for it- death. DEATH? well, it was nice knowing you all!

But hey, here’s to the future, a new school year and… well let us see whether or not I come out alive or not tomorrow before we think about the future, shall we?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Thank you! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. anyelire says:

    nice note.. n’ nice photo.. πŸ™‚
    I think your time its great all day πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Aaron says:

    Why thank you, and no problem!

    Like

  4. Iamrcc says:

    Very nice photo! Thanks for the like of my post “Lavender”

    Like

Comment:

