Skyline Stats

on

The past few days have been pretty good here on my blog. The stats have been going up into the hundreds each day and this morning, I passed the 16,000 mark. Yeay!

When I was looking at my statistics, I noticed that the pattern -with a bit of imagination – looks rather like a city skyline.

So… I made this.

Skyline Stats ©Hawth.me

 

Pretty cool I thought! Here’s the original stats!

Skyline Stats original ©Hawth.me

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Thank you!

    Like

  2. Ben says:

    Great idea, very creative!

    Like

  3. Aaron says:

    Haha I suppose it is and no problem!

    Like

  4. That’s a fun way to look at your stats! Thanks for visiting my blog…

    Like

  5. Aaron says:

    Haha so it does! – Thank you!

    Like

  6. dalo2013 says:

    Excellent, looks like an old industrial age photograph!

    Like

  7. Aaron says:

    Thank you!

    Like

  8. That is awesome. 🙂

    Like

Comment:

