Blue at Work

©Hawth.me

 

I guess the shipping/ fishing industry is the one job where every day is blue. On the lovely, sunny, clear days, the sky and the sea are blue whilst on the grey, dull days the atmosphere generally is blue.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Haha!

    Like

  2. Office Diva says:

    Blue, except for seasick days………then everything is
    green. Lol

    Like

  3. Aaron says:

    Haha, thanks!

    Like

  4. Hej from Sweden !
    Oh I hope you do and have as wonderful experience as she did. I will keep my fingers crossed for you Aaron.

    Like

  5. Aaron says:

    Thank you for such a lovely comment! Interesting about your daugher, I hope to maybe go to the RSAMD myself one day! Thanks again! 🙂

    Like

  6. Hej from Sweden !
    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and liking my recent post on my chickens. They are so much fun. Oh what a coincidence that you are Scottish, my daughter did her post graduate studies at the Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama. While she was there she was fortunate enough to get a part in a Ken Loach film “The Angel’s Share” which filmed on location in the Scottish highlands. We just happened
    to watch the film last night. I visited her often during her studies and I really enjoyed the people of Glasgow and the city of Glasgow. I really miss it. I had and so did my daughter , a wonderful experience in your country.
    Welcome back to my blog anytime Aaron!

    Like

Comment:

