English Good Not Am I At

20130517-113451.jpg

The things I do to feel some sort of confidence with English…

I woke up at 5:30 this morning in attempt to get some studying in before by English exam at one o’clock which is in an hour or two.

Here’s the thing, English isn’t really my strongest subject and I do not know how I am even allowed to do this exam.

Last year I was shocked to find a 1 on my English results (which is the best you can get to non Scottish folk) and I do not know how that happened.

I have been studying today with small breaks, the best session of studying I’ve ever been through in fact because I have been very productive.

Hopefully I’ll be able to stay awake during the exam because 5:30 am is quite a shock to my system.

Here’s hoping for an A in this exam!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Haha, I suppose!

    Like

  2. newsferret says:

    Give it a daily go, English is not a difficult language, it is damn confusing!

    Like

  3. Aaron says:

    Thanks! I done it a few weeks buck, but I appreciate the support!

    Like

  4. Carol says:

    Good luck with your exam!
    Carol.

    Like

  5. Aaron says:

    I’ve done it now! But thanks all the same, I’m very grateful!

    Like

  6. good luck with the exam!!!!

    Like

  7. Hi, thanks for stopping by and liking my post.

    Like

Comment:

