Restrictions

on

20130511-135741.jpg

This photo shows what my iPad is seeing right now. I’m in my living room, standing up above the foot rest thing breaking away from studying. My parents have restricted me from technology at the moment so that I can study efficiently and distraction-free. So, somehow putting the iPad in the living room hasn’t stopped me, as I am of course, writing this. Procrastination at its best.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    I know, I know. It’s not so much the studying that I hate, it’s the motivation! I think you’ve motivated me a bit, so off I go to revise farming. Fun,

    Like

  2. Office Diva says:

    Such a bad, bad boy! I know it doesn’t feel like it now, but you’ll be glad you studied when you have the confidence to ace your exams.

    Like

Comment:

