A Street Lamp Standing Proud

Β©Hawth.me - A Street Lamp Standing ProudThat’s personification for ya’.

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Awesome – thanks for sharing and letting me know, much appreciated! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I shared your shot

    Like

  3. Ben says:

    Great photo! Thanks for sharing. The sky looks fantastic with the sun trying to peek through the clouds and the silhouette works really well.

    Also thanks for visiting my blog! Hope to see you back soon.

    Like

  4. Aaron says:

    Thank you very much, I rather like your blog too!

    Like

  5. Thanks for visiting and liking my blog post and, by so doing, introducing me to yours. It’s full of very neat work…I know I will be back to see more!

    Like

  6. justmadstuff says:

    Thank you sooooo much πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Aaron says:

    Why thank you – it means alot to me! And I checked out your blog – it’s awesome! πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. justmadstuff says:

    I loved your blog. Your writing style and your photography style is extremely honest, and delightful ! Congratulations on a marvelous blog ! πŸ˜€

    Like

  9. Aaron says:

    Thank you, and you’re very welcome!

    Like

  10. Melanee says:

    Beautiful photo. Thank you for visiting my blog today.

    Like

  11. Aaron says:

    Thank you! It just so happens I like this comment very much haha XD

    Like

  12. Victoria says:

    I like this photo, very much.

    Like

  13. you definitely get some amazing shots on blue sky cloudy days πŸ™‚

    Like

  14. Aaron says:

    Yup! I used to hate cloudy days when out with my camera but when I realised that the right angle and a little bit of editing makes all the difference, I’ve loved cloudy days since! Mind you, I do like nice clear blue skies as well!

    Like

  15. That sky is incredible. I love cloudy sky shots. It’s amazing the effects you can get.

    Like

  16. Aaron says:

    Hey, I liked the photo because I… well, I liked it, thank YOU! It is the people like you who keep me blogging, thanks!

    Like

  17. Thanks for liking my post “Something About Place.” I enjoyed reading your “About” page and seeing your work. You have a lot of talent–love your photos. Keep blogging & playing music!

    Like

Comment:

