Stu(gh)dying.

image

“Use your Easter holidays to study as hard as you can” they said. Eh… Naw. I agree with my teachers that I need to study during this two week holiday because my exams are quickly approaching. But not just yet. For the past few weeks, I’ve wanted nothing more than a break. A break to just relax, enjoy life as it is and not worry about school life. So here I am with my feet dangling out of my car in a park just relaxing and enjoying a stress free life. I will start studying during these holidays but I’ll do it when I’m ready and that’ll be when I feel nice and relaxed.

Comment:

