Wild Wildlife

 

As I was exploring the jungle that is the series of folders scattered across my computer, I came across this photo. ©Hawth.meI took this photo only last week when I was out on a small photography outing/ a walk with my dad.

I’ve never been amazing at photographing wildlife because although they seem still when I spot them, they move so much as soon as I put my eye up to the viewfinder of my camera.

I remember how this bird just kept moving and moving and this photo is the best out  of a collection of many other blurred and awful looking images, I was lucky to capture this millisecond of the bird!

 

Comment:

