Writing Cravings

Oh, NOW I’m motivated to do things, on a Friday night as well!

Yes, I have been complaining a lot lately about motivation and of course, we all care about that problem in my life but now I can give you something even more interesting to care about in my joy filled life.

Writing. All of a sudden, I have urges to write. The problem is (and the reason I am complaining through blogging) that I don’t have any inspiration to act upon, I have nothing to start with!

Whether it be a short story or a script or an article or a poem or even a bloomin' book, I just want to get onto my computer, open up the word processor and get typing away! Whether it be a short story or a script or an article or a poem or even a bloomin’ book, I just want to get onto my computer, open up the word processor and get typing away!

So, to procrastinate I thought I’d write this post about how I am motivated to write but have no inspiration, thinking I would somehow get inspiration or have an idea thrown down from the heavens above.

So, thank you for wasting about two minutes of your life, reading this load of… rubbish.

Byee!

P.S. I will be more than happy if you can give me some inspiration to act upon to write something!

Comment:

