Succeeding and Stuff

I’m gonna try posting a little shorter blog posts from now on as I seem to ramble on.

image

The quote above is on my wall, above my bed. Every time I look at it I get a tiny bit of motivation and I’m tempted to get up off of my backside and do something productive. Don’t you think it is an amazing phrase?

I’ve posted about motivation and all that before and if you have read any of those posts, you’ll know I’m not an easy person to motivate in certain situations.

So, this makes me think, if one small quote randomly placed on a large wall can motivate me just a little, would many different inspirational quotes gathered together on a wall boost my motivation levels dramatically by just looking at it?

Only one problem, I need inspirational and motivational quotes to put up! Any suggestions?

Comment:

