Beyond the Darkness

image

Above is a photo. I can assure you, it is a photo, I just snapped it from my phone but a photo of what exactly?

I know what is beyond the darkness of this photo and if you really want to know, it is simply my room beyond the darkness, takn from the far left hand corner.

The point I’m trying to make however is that darkness can be beautiful.

I could have told you that beyond the darkness was a piano or a cave infested with bats and mice but it isn’t.

Maybe next time we see darkness we should think of what the dark is hiding, what light would reveal to us.

Breaking news: It has been confirmed by myself that I am officially crazy.

(Please excuse any daft typos, I typed this in a hurry on my phone!)

Comment:

