Foggy Fun

on

T’was foggy today. The town was covered in fog and seeing more than 5 metres ahead of you was an impossibility unless you have mastered seeing through thick fog.

Instinctively, I took my camera, took a picture and left it on my camera.

Until now. I have went insane with editing and not in a good way. I don’t think the word ‘editing’ is even applicable to the photo below, more like me exploring new editing techniques (or just cheesy effects) and completely changing a normal photograph.

Anyway, enjoy what mess I have created.

My Friend, Fog

Comment:

