HAPPY NEW YEAR!

This is just a very, very short and quick post just to say, HAPPY NEW YEAR! 

2012 has been a very special and great year for me and my blog so I would like to thank every single person who has even jsut  read a post of mines not to mention those who have liked posts, commented etc. Well… I say I would like to thank every single person but I suppose that would take so much time to list every individual name but you know who you are, and I thank you, I couldn’t have got to where I am with my blog today without you!

The bells are ringing here in Scotland and I’m getting just a little emotional, as I always do.  2012 has been awesome but you know what, I have great feelings for 2013 so here’s to an even better year ahead!

As I said, this is just a very, very short and quick post so I’m going to dash and see if I can savage any shortbread and cherry bun, but once again,

HAPPY NEW YEAR

&

HERE’S TO 2013!

By the way, don’t think I’m letting you off! You can expect the rants and the boring blog posts about new year and all that jazz over the next few days! 🙂 

Comment:

