An Autumn Walk

I love autumn. I guess I could say it is my favourite time of the year! I love it probably because of the colours of the leaves on the trees. With the reds, golds, greens and browns all mixed together, it creates a dazzling array of bursts of colour!

I snapped this photo from when I was in Chatelherault on Saturday with my dad. The leaves on the grass almost look like stardust which I thought was just beautiful and the different colours of leaves still on the trees take the beauty level one up.

Comment:

