Respiratory Failure

Don’t worry, I’m not dead or anything, in fact, I’m as fit as a fiddle! (Depending on how fit you think a fiddle actually is…)

What an odd name for a photo you may be thinking. Well, I have the story behind it. If you can even call it a story…

Basically, I love this photo. It is a familiar setting to me, it’s what my living room window looks on to. Well… ish, this is a photo which is 30x zoomed in, so you get the idea.

Anyways, I thought scene took my breath away and after editing and looking at the photo, I wanted to relate the title of it to taking my breath away. Well, I thought outside of the box for once and came up with a more realistic title.

Respiratory Failure.

Comment:

