It’s a Jungle in There!


You may be noticing – if you are a regular visitor to my blog – that my photography is getting more and more normal. Well, compared to the first photo of the week, this is a bit higher in the normal scale. Yes, I have a normal scale, it lives in the back of a cupboard in my left eye.

Anyways…

I took a photo I took about a month or two ago at the seaside, and once again, added some random effects to it and came out with a not too bad result. I really like the lack of colours, it seems to do well for the overall image.

One Comment Add yours

  1. nice photograph
    hey if you have time see me at http://lunaticmonster.wordpress.com
    thank you….

    Like

Comment:

