If You Really Want to Show It

I never thought I would use this photo on my blog…

When I was at the beach about a month ago with my mum and dad, my mum just randomly decided to make the shape of a love heart in the sand with her flip flops. I thought it was so cheesy but I took a picture of it anyways.

Now, after a bit of editing,  I guess it doesn’t look too bad.

Why is it called “If you really want to show it”? Well, you know the song, ♪ If you’re happy and you know it clap your hands…  ♪ which then goes on to ♪ If you’re happy and you know it, and you really want to show it… ♪ ? Well, that’s what I thought of – symbolising emotions.

This hear could have been made by anyone: a man for his wife, a girlfriend for her boyfriend, from grandma to grandpa. No matter who, they would all have one thing in common. They want to symbolise their love.

They want to show it.

Comment:

