A Day at the Seaside #6

Ah well that’s us finally home. After a great day of fun, food and photography, it’s good to be back in my own home, with a nice cuppa’ tea and a final blog post for the evening.

Not much to say for this blog post  except from…

I hope you enjoyed this experience – coming to the Seaside with me for a day! What did you think? – Let me know in the comments below! Maybe, just maybe… I’ll do it again sometime. Maybe when I’m going on holiday or when I’m on a school trip, whatever!

Thanks for all your support during today – many of you have been liking my posts and I thank you very much for that. And, as promised, I will be posting an large blog post tomorrow containing many of the photos I took and a summary of the day.

Thanks Again and I’ll blog to ya’ later!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Rachael says:

    i think you should definetly do this more often! YOur sooo good at blogging! Plus, I love the sunset picture, it’s amazing!

    Like

Comment:

