A Day at the Seaside #1

image

A lot later than wanted, we’re finally on our way to the beach. As I mentioned the journey takes about an hour because we live absolutely nowhere near the coast. It’s quite a bumpy ride as we are travelling through the country side as you can see from the photo above. This is also my excuse for typos because I am typing on my phone. I don’t want to type too much because I am seriously starting to feel a little nautious because me body cannot cope with writing a blog post and travelling on a bumpy road at the same time. What makes this journey even better is my mum and dad’s taste in music. Right now, we’re listening to funky town and before that, it was the YMCA. This will be a rather interesting journey with plenty more of the golden oldies sung “interestingly” by mother. Anyway, I’m just about to hit the bumpiest part of the journey so I’m gonna go for now. The next post will probably be the arriving stage unless something interesting happens on the journey. Byeee for now. Blog ya’ later!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Isaias says:

    Cool! That’s a celevr way of looking at it!

    Like

  2. Rachael says:

    You said mum and dad- not mother and dad!

    Like

Comment:

