The News

Usually, by now I have posted my weekly poll here as it is a Friday and that’s what I do every Friday. However, not enough positive or even negative feedback has been coming back from the polls so I have decided to pause the features just now.

But hey, I’ve got a few things to tell you in this blog post, so keep reading!

Yet Another Milestone…

First thing first, a great achievement has been gained on my blog thanks to all you lovely people. I was greeted with a notification by WordPress stating that Hawth.me has hit its five hundredth (500th) like! Here’s the proof!

So thanks to all who have ever liked a post on my blog and I hope to continue to produce the content you want, so much so that you continue to like it! It only costs the click of a button!

Last Week’s Poll Results

Last week, I launched the poll “Vampires or Witches”. The results were poor with only three  people voting. And since I’m going to give the polls a break, I’ll at least give you the poor results of this one.


So turns out people prefer vampires for now…

I may or may not go back to polling again but if I do, let’s hope we get more feedback!

=====

Well, that’s all for now, just a little update! I’ll probably blog about something pointless over the weekend, and post about a billion photos as well. Thanks for being alive!

Comment:

