“The Good Things” – New Song

This is a song I composed over a few days using Garageband on my iPod. It’s a simple sounding song using smart strings, synths, and drum kits. Hopefully, as time goes on, I will get better at creating  more advanced pieces. You may also hear this piece in some of my promotional videos or even in my podcasts if I decide to try it out.

What d’ya think?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Thanks!

    Like

  2. rachael says:

    this is great Aaron! Well Done!: )

    Like

Comment:

