Woof!

on

This is a photo of a dog. It’s not mine, but I did get permission to take a picture of it. It’s the same dog that inspired me to write the web-book I am currently writing called “The Magical Land”. It was a really well trained dog and at that  specific moment in time, he had his eyes glued to a stick that his owner was going to throw which made an excellent photo. The river and the other features around him make a great effect for the picture as well.

P.S, please do go and read my Web-Book, you may just like it!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jociel says:

    Great pics Aaron! That dog is absolutly gorgeous. Makes me want to do a photoshoot with my ‘boopsie’ (my dog)! Keep up the good work!

    Like

Comment:

