Mothering Sunday – Continued

on

I thought my last post would have covered my day, but to be honest, it really hasn’t.  So much more has happened today than just normal Mother’s Day stuff.

My day was spent away in a place called Lanark in Scotland. It’s a great little village/town and we spent most of the day at the loch.

My mum and me went a walk round the lock, and to our surprise, it was much bigger than we expected, and took us about an hour to complete!

During my walk, I got many great snaps that I will be uploading today for my photography section which seems to do well.

Tesco
Tesco (Photo credit: LoopZilla)

At the end of the day we made our way home, but being Mothering Sunday, my mum (who happens to be obsessed with Tesco) just couldn’t resist going into a brand new built Tesco. It turns out that this Tesco was built almost entirely from wood. I just prayed they didn’t have any termite problems.

So, photos are getting uploaded soon, and sorry to my followers who receive emails, but you’re going to get a heck of a lot of them tonight!

Comment:

