My Week

on

I’ve been trying to get into the habit of doing this review of the week sort of thing, so here’s this week’s.

It turns out that this will be a very short blog post, as for the past week, I have hardly done a thing.

At the most, I’ve been playing about with the background and header, and I’ve uploaded a few photos but nothing else really, and why is this?

Well, as you may have read on the post, “STRESS” that I posted on Wednesday, I have been up to my neck in School work in the moment and I stil am, and will be for the next week or two. So, I do apologise.

One last thing before I go and dream about nice things, and ponies, I just want to mention the short post that I posted yesterday about Kony 2012. I really would appreciate it if you took a look at that post and helped this great cause by at least sharing the video as far as you can, as the video says, it’s free!

So that’s one more week over and done with and plenty more ahead of me. As for the weekend ahead, I’m not going to have as much “fun” as usual, as I really need to do a heck of a lot of school work.

How was your week?

Comment:

