Köszöntő, magyarok!

on

Köszöntő, magyarok! actually means, “Greetings, Hungarians” in Hungarian.

Yeah, so it turns out that today has been my busiest EVER day on my blog, according to my stats! I’m at 252 views and counting!

But the thing I noticed, was that most of my visitors today, have came from Hungary! Just about one hundred Hungarians have been on my blog today! I find that amazing, that so many people from another country have actually been on my blog!

So a huge thank you to the Hungarians, I hope you like my work!

OR

Szóval hatalmas köszönet a magyarok, remélem tetszik a munkám!

(I definitely did not use Google translate there! 🙂 ) 

Help! The humans are invading!

Another country which has been showing up a lot today is a place called, “Oman”, which to be honest with you, I have never heard of in my life. But typical me, I went and researched it, and this is what I found:

  • Oman is an Arab state in southwest Asia on the southeast coast of the Arabian Peninsula.
  • It is bordered by the United Arab Emirates (UAE) to the northwest, Saudi Arabia to the west, and Yemen to the southwest.
  • The coast is formed by the Arabian Sea on the southeast and the Gulf of Oman on the northeast.
  • The Madha and Musandam enclaves are surrounded by the UAE on their land borders, with the Strait of Hormuz and Gulf of Oman forming Musandam’s coastal boundaries.

(I definitely did not copy and paste from Wikipedia)

So wow! It’s great to see that my blog has gone global and that I do have some keen readers! And I really do mean all over the world!

Thanks to everyone for your support, and by support I mean you just simply reading this!

🙂

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Aaron says:

    Köszönjük! Megtisztelve érzem magam, legalább a blogomban volna a TV-ben! Köszönjük, hogy velem is! Ez rendben van!

    Aaron 🙂

    Like

  2. Ábel Balint says:

    ez csak egy listát a legnépszerűbb blogok villant, hogy az egész screen.I hiszem, ez volt a TV2 múlt héten, de lehet, hogy tévedek. Sajnálom, hogy zavarban van, de én vagyok a lány.

    Like

  3. Aaron says:

    Hello! Köszönöm a megjegyzéseket! Nem tudom, hogy minden magyar, úgyhogy attól tartok, én egy fordító! Én nagyon örülök, hogy tetszik a blog, és nem tudom elhinni, hogy az én blog volt a TV-ben! Tudja, hogy milyen program vagy csatorna volt, nagyon szeretnék olvasni a cikket! Ön egy igazán nagyszerű ember!

    Aaron 🙂

    Like

  4. Ábel Balint says:

    Hallo my name is Ábel I live Hungary.I thonk there was a news reporter about blogs on tv and you were mentioned in it.Love you Blog its good.

    köszönöm

    Sorry for my bad english.
    Abel

    Like

Comment:

