A Shelf With CornJaMarm

This is the first of a long line of photos I will be sharing with you over… well throughout my entire blogging life! You can see all of these photos, by simply clicking the “Photography” tab in the navigation menu. So, Enjoy! 

~

This photo was taken in my sister’s fridge. I call it, “A Shelf With CornJaMarm” because of the three jars on the focused shelf; Corn coming from Corned Beef; Ja coming from Jam; and Marm coming from marmalade! I did a little editing with Picnik  and I brought out some of the natural colours, which I though made a great effect! 

~

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Devaraj says:

    Digital photography is amazing though I think there is still something very sweet about those “old” photographs.

    Like

  2. Bruna says:

    od razu widać rf3żnicę w obiektywie. ujęcia też dobre, widać że słuchasz rad . Mi się te przykładowe bdazro podobają, jeśli reszta jest na tym poziomie to chyba czas podnieść ceny .
    (In English: you can easily see rf3żnicę in the lens. some good shots, you can see that you listen to advice. I liked this sample bdazro, if the remainder is at this level it’s probably time to increase prices.)

    Like

  3. Aaron says:

    Hi there! I use the Fujifilm HS20EXR and for editting, since I’m no pro, I use picnik.com but sadly, thats closing down in April. 🙂

    Like

  4. Tam Orson says:

    What camera are you using (looks like DSLR quality),Also what post-production are you using Photoshop?

    Like

Comment:

