Level Up – It’s Competition Time!

English: The logo of the blogging software Wor...

I have been blogging for about three/four years now. I have always used WordPress, and I plan to ALWAYS use WordPress. I’ve had many blogs, ones that were so unsuccessful, I deleted them, and some slightly more lucky. This one, hawth.wordpress.com, seems to be my most successful yet. I’m close to 3,000 views, and I have about 40 followers. So…

Now that I have a growing audience, who are actually interested in my work, I have decided to go up one level, one more step up the blogging ladder. I have decided that I am going to get a domain, instead of just the example.wordpress.com , I’ll get the example.com or something like that. But…

I’ve had so many Usernames, screen-names and free websites, that I have almost ran out. I do like “Hawth” but maybe it’s time for a change…

That’s why I’m Asking YOU! To get involved in this one.

If you can think of anything, even if you think it’s crazy, let me know! Here are a few simple rules:

English: www,domain,internet,web,net
Image via Wikipedia
  • You must agree to all of the terms listed in the entry form.
  • All entries should be unique and simple(ish). Spam is unwanted and not needed, and appropriate suggestions only.
  • You must fill in as much of the form below as honest as you can.

And finally, a few tips:

  • When suggesting/creating a name, try and keep it simple(ish) and try and relate to this blog in some way. For example, “FatButHealthyBoy” – The name comes from the popular post from a while back, “I’m Fat But Healthy” .
  • When giving your suggestion, there is no need to put the domain like “.com” or “.me” just the main body will do.
  • Don’t be afraid to get involved! I don’t bite! Well I haven’t eaten anyone in a few years anyway…
  • Get others involved – Make it a competition!

So, before I give you the fill in form below, I must let you know a few things, but there good things, don’t worry!

First of all, I’m not just using you. I’m not asking you to do this, because I can’t be bothered. I’m going to be thinking of some names too! BUT! If your suggested name is used, I will give you credit where due! I’ll have links and more built into the upgraded blog, with YOUR suggested name! I PROMISE that you will get credit, unless you feel like just giving me a freebie.

Second of all… actually, that’s all I really wanted to say. Sooooooo…

Here is the fill-in form. Be careful before submitting! Read over carefully.

Comment:

