2000 VIEWS!

Wow. Just Wow. Today, has got to be one of my best online days, ever. Why?

You may have noticed on the sidebar of this blog, that I have  just over 2000 views on my blog, which, for me, is a huge accomplishment. It tells me that there are actually people out there, who read my content, and share my content. Weather they are regular visitors or not, they have shown me, that I have been blogging for a good reason.

There has been many days when I have thought that I had been blogging to no one. I felt like I was just blogging to myself. But now, thanks to you and many more, I have hit 2000 views on this blog, and I know that I am blogging for many people, and those people enjoy it.

So this short but sweet blog post is a thank you. A thank you to everyone who has supported me, from the very start of hawth.wordpress.com . And I also thank all of my regular visitors, followers, likers and sharers. And not forgetting the people who have been here at least once.

No matter how many times a person visits my blog, weather it be once in their life, or a hundred times, they have helped me to reach this milestone, and I am greatly thankful for that, and I appreciate that.

But before I go, I want to thank YOU. Whoever you may be, right now, you are on my blog. You are reading this post, and guess what, you just added another view onto the counter. So Thank You. Thank You so much.

And remember, this is only the beginning. I will continue blogging until, well, possibly until I die! And it’s all thanks to you.

Thanks Again,

Aaron. :’)

One Comment Add yours

  1. AT88YV says:

    Congrats on 2,000 views! 🙂

    AT88TV 😀

    Like

Comment:

