Happy New Year!

So, with less than an hour to go before 2012, I want to wish you a very Happy New Year. Thank you, everyone, who has helped me along the way this year, and I hope 2012 is a special year for you. Next year, I hope to accomplish many things, and make it the best year possible. I’ll always be blogging here, on hawth.wordpress.com – tomorrow, the day after tomorrow, and the day after that. But one last announcement before I go to say goodbye to 2011…

I am no longer using ArnHawth for no particular reason – I’m just growing out of it. I am now going to be known as “Spendicable” for the next year or so. If you still want to stalk me, you can follow me on twitter for now. I’ll give you more info later.

So, that’s that. I’ll be blogging away tomorrow, and hopefully, I’ll be a new me.

Once again, I wish you a very Happy New Year, and I hope you survive the end of the world.

Aaron 🙂

P.S: I’ll always be blogging here!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Yes! Ϝinallʏ someone writes about hacks.

    Like

  2. crash diet says:

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she needs to be available that
    in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

    Like

  3. Quality posts is the main to be a focus for
    the viewers to go to see the web site, that’s
    what this web site is providing.

    Like

  4. You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the article you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe.

    At all times go after your heart.

    Like

Comment:

