D E N T I S T

English: A little girl has her first visit to ...
Image via Wikipedia

This morning, I had a dentist appointment. Just a check-up. And I love my dentist. He’s really good with his patients and he does his job well – you dont even feel his injections!

It was after this appointment, that I thought of everyone else who moan about their Dentist.
“He gets hyper when torturing me…” or “He straps me to the chair!” Or something like that is all you hear from some people when they talk about their dentist. But Dentists are humans too, aren’t they?

Personally, I think Dentists are fascinating people. Who would actually want a career involving teeth? (Actually, come to think of it, who wouldn’t with the money they earn! )I think they are great people because they are supposed to be here to help us.

Anyway, everything went well – He said my teeth are fine, but my gums need to come out.

 

Comment:

